Címkék

amsterdam (1) anjunabeats (1) art (1) bolier (1) confessions (1) devant (1) dohos (1) down (1) dreamer (1) dyk (1) falls (1) falpenész (1) filo (1) goodbye (1) hawkshaw (2) hőhíd (1) jan (2) johnston (2) justine (1) kirsty (2) leon (1) luminary (1) lyrics (5) madagascar (1) megújuló (1) music (8) neal (1) oceanlab (1) of (2) párásodás (1) paul (1) peri (1) perpetuous (1) remember (1) remix (2) scarborough (1) serge (1) sky (1) sophie (1) sound (1) sugar (1) suissa (1) summernight (1) szag (1) szellőztetés (1) the (1) trance (9) transparent (1) van (1) zene (7) (1) Címkefelhő

Naptár

május 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Érdekes weboldalak

Jan Johnston & Serge Devant - Transparent (Filo & Peri Remix)

2007.06.22. 23:08 attaboy

I was drawn to you with just a glance
I knew then, I'd tremble forever
and I know your good for me
and love's just beginning to blossom
my broken dreams are so forgotten
my broken dreams... so forgotten...

How did you find me when I feel so transparent?
I looked into your eyes
as blue as the ocean
something happened there was heart,
I was lost, I drowned in your eyes
how did you find me?

I'm yours...
eternally yours...

We light up the room, can't you feel it between us?
there's so much energy and I know your good for me and
love's just begining to blossom
my broken dreams are so forgotten
my broken dreams...

How did you find me when I feel so transparent?
I looked into your eyes
as blue as the ocean
something happened there was heart,
I was lost, I drowned in your eyes
how did you find me?

I'm yours...
I'm yours...
eternally yours...

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: zene remix trance music filo jan johnston serge devant transparent peri

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása